counter Back to top
News and Announcements

Congratulation to our Illinois States Scholars

Congratulations to our 12 Illinois State Scholars! These students represent the top 10 percent of all high school seniors in the state of Illinois. Scholars are chosen based on their SAT scores and their sixth-semester class rank.

Arellano, Alejandro
Belpedio, Colin
Doyle, Stephanie
Gaskin, Kathryn
Martin, Nathan
Moore, Timothy
Olaughlin, Maeghan
Piekarz, Jackson
Reyes, Athalia
Romero, Lilliana
Satsu, Helen
Zicca, Jillian